You’re invited to “A taste of Tuscany”. Join Chicca, for an online Flour Gnocchi Class, live from Tuscany!

When? On April 3, 2021. 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm Italy

Chicca’s Cooking Club classes are usually $35, but you can use this invitation link to get into this class for free.

=> Your sign up form link: https://chicca.ck.page/460d3382ee

Meet Chicca and her Gnocchi recipe

Chicca is a charismatic, Italian home cook who teaches simple, wholesome recipes from her family heritage. Her online classes are fun and yield delicious results.

If you think making fresh pasta by hand is daunting, Chicca’s flour gnocchi recipe is super simple and the technique is surprisingly easy. The feeling of accomplishment makes eating your meal so much better, too!

It doesn’t matter if you’re a beginner in the kitchen or advanced, we’ll have a great time together and bring a taste of Tuscany into your home.

How do I register for the free online cooking class?

Class is online via Zoom (no account necessary, just click to join)

You’ll receive a shopping list and instructions by email when you sign up

Tune in Saturday, April 3 at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm Italy

Cook alongside Chicca live, or watch the recorded replay to cook later

You’ll be joined online by fellow foodies from home kitchens around the world

Here’s what people are saying about Chicca’s online cooking classes: “I loved every minute of my experience and look forward to the opportunity to learn more from her!!” – “Wow! It was awesome. My husband says I need to take Chicca’s classes forever!”